हमे जानें
संपर्क करें
दिल्ली राज्य चुनाव आयोग विभाग आपका स्वागत करता है।

राज्य चुनाव आयोग, भारतीय संविधान के अनुच्छेद 243के और 243 ज़ेड ए के अंतर्गत, जिसे दिल्ली नगर निगम अधिनियम, 1957 के सैकशन 7 के साथ पढ़ा जाता है, यह प्रशासक दिल्ली द्वारा नियुक्त एक संवैधानिक प्राधिकरण है। राज्य चुनाव आयुक्त संघ राज्य क्षेत्र के संगत चुनाव कानून के अंतर्गत, संघ राज्य क्षेत्र चंडीगढ़ के लिए प्राधिकारी के रूप में प्रदर्शन करता है। अधीक्षण, निर्वाचक नामावलियों की तैयारी का दिशा नियंत्रण के लिए और सभी चुनाव तथा पंचायत का संचालन के लिए, राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग में अधिकारयुक्त करता है।
Our Services
Clarification Regarding Admissibility of Travelling Allowance to the Staff Detained on Election Duty During General Election 2017
Printing Of Candidates Photograph On The Ballot Papers
Regarding Income Tax 2013-14
List of Disqualified Candidates-General Election to Municipal Corporation-2013
BYE-ELECTIONS to Ward 43 Nangloi East and Ward 256 Yamuna Vihar schedule to be held on 5th May 2013 Statutory Notifications
List of Disqualified Candidates-General Election to Municipal Corporation-2012
MC D Election 2012
Bye-Election to MCD Ward No78- 2011
Bye-Election M.C.D.- 2010
Bye-Election M.C.D.- 2009
M C D Election 2007
Public Notification : Delimitation
List of Contesting Candidates 2012
Election Result-MCD 2012
Sector Officer 2012

First  Previous  1  2  Next  Last
Page No 1 of Total 2 Pages
Latest News
Advertisement 47APP on contract basis
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Delhi Budget 2017_18
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
Local Services
Important Links
Chief Electoral Officer, Delhi
Election Commission of India
This website is updated on 05-April-2017.